Win an autographed Bad Habits CD from Every Avenue!!!

Win an autographed copy of Every Avenue's new album Bad Habits along with some Every Avenue stickers and wristbands by emailing contests [at] lithiummagazine [dot] com with Every Avenue as the email header. Cutoff for the contest is Friday September 9th - 5:00pm, 2011. Winner will be notified by email.

Every Avenue is David Ryan Strauchman (vocals), Jimmie Deeghan (guitar), Joshua Withenshaw (guitar), Matt Black (bass), and Dennis Wilson (drums). Giving their brand of euphoric rock a sharper, slicker edge, Every Avenue new album Bad Habits solidifies their place in the next breed of strong contenders in pop rock. Their third full-length sees the band lacing their infectious melodies with a glimpse of a darker side, embracing their next phase with the passion of a band truly defining their sound and making it their own.

Bad Habits (Fearless Records; 8/2/11) debuted at #63 on Billboard’s Top 200, and the group was featured as MTV's PUSH Artist of the Week <> . The Michigan quintet toured North America all summer on the Vans Warped Tour and recently announced a UK Tour with Brit rockers Young Guns. Their single, “No One But You” premiered on MTV Buzzworthy <>  and is picking up steam at Alternative radio (adds at X96 - Salt Lake City, UT, WROX - Norfolk, VA, WMRQ - Hartford, CT, and spins at CIMX - Detroit, MI, WEND - Charlotte, NC, KFMA - Tucson, AZ, KRXP - Colorado Springs, CO, KTCL - Denver, CO, KPNT - St Louis, MO, KQXR - Boise, ID and WBTZ - Burlington, VT). The band recently recorded a performance for Alternative Press’ video series, The AP Sessions <> , and stopped by Livestream <> for a live chat and acoustic session.

Note: Lithium Magazine will not EVER use your email address for spamming purposes. If you enter any of our contests - you are NOT submitting yourself to barrage of crappy spam emails from us down the road!!!